Upcoming Release!

Richtig Haus is happy to announce the upcoming release: Erebus and Eden, the first release of the Brood X series!

Erebus and Eden is set in the final years of the 20th century. The internet was still confined to homes. Cell phones were a rarity. People exchanged mixed tapes rather than download music. Gender roles and sexuality was becoming a fluid reality for youth. The world was changing.

Erebus and Eden embark on an adventure that begins in their control. They discard the shackles of their home life to steer themselves toward a brighter future. They expected to find a world full of new experiences, partying and drug exploration. What they find, is a world they never expected.

The release of Erebus and Eden also includes the short story Prelude to a Piñata, the prequel story of the meeting of Erebus and Eden.

Brood X release dates:

  1. Erebus and Eden (November 11, 2015)
  2. Decadent Mansion (December 11, 2015)
  3. Bleeding Velvet Skies (January 11, 2015)
  4. Edward’s Ascension (February 11, 2015)
  5. I Wish I May, I Wish I Might (March 11, 2015)
  6. Second (April 11, 2015)
  7. Gemini (May 11, 2015)
  8. A Shroud of Scars (June 11, 2015)
  9. A Sea of Suns (July 11, 2015)
  10. The Tear Stones (August 11, 2015)
  11. Tethered in Velvet (September 11, 2015)




Published by Richtig Haus

Haus of Art & Innovation. A place to find art, poetry, comedy, and free thought.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.